Kissing a girl in the first evening [Archive] - Love Forum - Online Relationship Discussion

PDA

View Full Version : Kissing a girl in the first evening

Joghurt
24-11-06, 04:18 AM
OK, so my friends are a bit crazy, but please don't think that I am :)

So here it goes - some time ago two of my best friends started arguing about who could get a girl faster and now a few weeks later they decided that there should be a bet. So all of my friends are in this one and I don't want to be left out so I said I'll participate. Everybody chipped in 50$ and we are going to club after 3 days. There are 5 of us, so who ever be the first one to french kiss a girl will get the money :) I know it's stupidand I don't like, but I don't want my friends to think that I'm a pussy or something.

So any advice on how to be the fastest one ? Thing is I'm not good at this thing I ussually need some time (one or two dates) before I kiss a girl, but could you give me advice on how to behave or what to do in this kind situation ? I could use extra 200$ :D

Gigabitch
24-11-06, 04:30 AM
Pick an easy, drunk girl. Duh.

King Zarathu
24-11-06, 05:42 AM
That's an awesome idea! Just get her drunk and be done with it.

Or, wait, I have a better idea. Go up to her and be honest with her, tell her that you need a favor. If she isn't willing, move on to the next chick. Easy.

cheerup
24-11-06, 06:38 AM
I agree, I would say yes for a cut of the money anytime.

Sami09
24-11-06, 09:54 AM
I think you should pick someone you dont like a lot. You dont want to hurt and
girl you are into.

jurupa
24-11-06, 11:28 AM
Or do this, get semi drunk (you seem to need a false confident boost), then go up to a girl that is drunk but can still "understand" you and then say that your friend have a bet that you can't french kiss a girl. Say that the bet is a beer or something so that the girl does not feel like a prostitute or something.

King Zarathu
24-11-06, 11:47 AM