PDA

View Full Version : 'Ask a fe/male' forums

AlwaysHers
07-10-09, 02:46 PM
How come in these forums topics get replied to as much by the opposite sex as the ones who are getting asked? I would have thought being a forum devoted to asking a particular sex that they would be the only ones who need to reply. Asking girls girl questions and having guys reply is a little weird.

Illusional
07-10-09, 03:18 PM
because in life, you never get what you ask for...

raverboy

Gigabitch
08-10-09, 12:51 AM
Well, the reason that happens is that most people don't search specific forums here. They just hit the "new posts" button at the top of the page and active threads post chronologically.

I must admit that I don't even pay attention to which forum a question has been posted in.

AlwaysHers
08-10-09, 07:34 AM
So as a moderator how do you know when they are posted in the right or wrong forum? Or is it not your job to fix those?

(btw, I am an administrator of a forum of my own)

doppelgaenger
08-10-09, 07:55 AM
Wahahahaha, admin noob.

CocoChanel
08-10-09, 08:23 AM
I don't pay attention either to what board the topic is posted under.
Sometimes I do, sometimes I don't.

Illusional
08-10-09, 10:05 AM
So as a moderator how do you know when they are posted in the right or wrong forum? Or is it not your job to fix those?

who said i'm a mod?

raverboy

Junket
08-10-09, 10:10 AM

We just don't care.

chump4u
08-10-09, 10:51 AM
How come in these forums topics get replied to as much by the opposite sex as the ones who are getting asked? I would have thought being a forum devoted to asking a particular sex that they would be the only ones who need to reply. Asking girls girl questions and having guys reply is a little weird.

Give us a break, here. We're just trying to get in touch with our feminine side.

CocoChanel
08-10-09, 10:54 AM
Get out you boy! :/

AlwaysHers
08-10-09, 01:09 PM
who said i'm a mod?

raverboy
Who said I was replying to you? Look closely between our posts.